California DUI Sentencing Guidelines

If you are found guilty of a DUI offence in California, you’ll be subjected to the following sentencing guidelines; 7 Rules to California DUI Sentencing Guidelines 1. The jail term may vary from 48 hours to 6 months depending on the seriousness. If you are under 21, you’ll get a 1 year license suspension. 2. […]

Three Things You Should Know About a 1st Time DUI in California

1st Time DUI in California Driving under the influence should be avoided at all costs. Getting behind the driving wheel while impaired is one serious mistake that can put anyone’s life in serious jeopardy. Law enforcement officials in California are currently promoting new regulations that aim at discouraging drivers from driving under the influence. A […]

Monthly Newsletter

Law Offices of Mark A. Gallagher

Whether it’s a DUI, domestic violence, suspended license, traffic tickets, or any other criminal matter, the Law Offices of Mark A. Gallagher can help. Schedule your FREE consultation below or call us at 800-797-8406. For more information, visit